A Town Called Forgotten

by Rachel Branton
5 books Status: 3 novels written | 1 nearly finished in progress | at least 5 total planned

Welcome to the small town of Forgotten, where people are more concerned about who you are now than what you might have left behind. Each of the novels in this series are stand-alone books, and you can read them in any order. However, characters are like one big extended family and often appear in many of the books, so by reading all of them, you can catch up with what your favorite characters are doing now. A feel-good series for fans of Robyn Carr, Leeanna Morgan, and Debra Clopton.

A Town Called Forgotten #1

Kiss at Midnight

Hailey steps off a bus with no memory of why she came to Forgotten or what she’s running from. She’s determined to make a new life, but the town vet Dylan keeps prying for answers she doesn’t have. She suspects he’s more likely to break her heart than to solve the riddle of her past.

Read More
A Town Called Forgotten #2

This Feeling For You

Garth will dig to learn the secrets Maggie has kept from him for eighteen years. Will the devastating truth separate them forever, or set them free to find the happily-ever-after that was always meant to be theirs?

Read More
A Town Called Forgotten #3

Reason to Breathe

Keisha has plans for her future, and none of them include a man who wasn’t willing to fight for her, but this time Xander knows the score, and he’s not going anywhere.

Read More
A Town Called Forgotten #4

Everything About You

A fake boyfriend to satisfy her family and throw off her ex-crush seems the perfect way to carry on her life without complications. But a Harvest Festival kiss from a certain handsome farmer turns her world upside down. Welcome to the small town of Forgotten!

Read More
A Town Called Forgotten #5

Never Letting Go

Ronica gave Josiah up once before, and it was the right thing to do. But now that they’ve lived a life apart, does she really have to let him go again?

Read More